A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler

April 3, 2020

A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again de Robert Kugler está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler
Titulo del libro : A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again
Autor : Robert Kugler

Robert Kugler con A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again

Críticas ""For fans of Marley and Me."" (Best)""Engaging and sometimes heart-rending ... a certain tear-jerker for dog lovers. Love, devotion and slobbery kisses abound in this heartwarming story of a man and his treasured chocolate Lab."" (Kirkus)""Give me a good pet story and I'm hooked... [This] is about the encounters man and dog had with strangers who became friends along the way - teaching the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections."" (Forbes)""A beautiful memoir."" (Psychologies)""A beautiful, beautiful book."" (Jenna Bush Hager) Reseña del editor 'Teaches the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections.' FORBESFor fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an unlifting and unforgettable true story about how the love of a good dog can save your life.Rob Kugler adopted his chocolate Lab Bella as a puppy - a bundle of fun and love to keep his girlfriend company as he headed off to war. But when Rob's brother died and his relationship fell apart, it was Bella who was there to help heal the wounds, and make Rob's life worth living again. So when Rob was told Bella had cancer - first in her leg, which had to be amputated, and then in her lungs - he was devastated.With only months of Bella's life left, he knew just what he had to do for his furry best friend. Determined to show her the same unconditional love she had always shown him, Rob decided to give Bella the farewell adventure of her doggy dreams. Criss-crossing the USA from coast to coast, making many new friends along the way, Bella taught Rob never to give up and to live each day as though it's your last.A heartbreaking but ultimately uplifiting true tale, A Dog Named Beautiful is full of hope, love, tears and laughter. Enjoy the journey. Ver Descripción del producto

Los más vendidos Libros Dinosaurios. La enciclopedia visual (Conocimiento y consulta) A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) (English Edition) Arqueología. Tesoros y tumbas (Historia) Un año en la antigua Roma: La vida cotidiana de los romanos a través de su calendario Grandes misterios de la arqueología (Historia) evolución humana: Prehistoria y Origen De La Vikingos en guerra Meraviglie. Alla scoperta della penisola dei tesori (Fuori collana) Esercizi di Matrix (I quantobasta della libreria archeologica) Sicilia en el Grand Tour Océano: Una historia de conectividad entre el Mediterráneo y el Atlántico desde la prehistoria hasta el siglo XVI Fake news de la antigua Roma: Engaños, propaganda y metiras de hace 2000 años (F. COLECCION) Leyendas De Tartessos Un año en la antigua Roma: La vida cotidiana de los romanos a través de su calendario (Fuera de colección) Los íberos y la guerra El antropólogo inocente: 23 (Compactos 50) Carthago. Il mito immortale. Ediz. illustrata (Soprintendenza archeologica di Roma) Arqueología. Toda La Historia La especie elegida: La larga marcha de la evolución humana: 4 (Divulgación) Dioses y robots: Mitos, máquinas y sueños tecnológicos en la Antigüedad (Historia Antigua) Auge y caída de los dinosaurios: La nueva historia de un mundo perdido (Ciencia y Tecnología) Sebastião Salgado: Workers: Archaeology of the Industrial Age [Idioma Inglés] Un Viaje Iniciático Por Los Templos Sagrados Del Antiguo Egipto (Mundo mágico y heterodoxo) Un viaje por la prehistoria (Historia del mundo) La tumba de Tutankhamón (ARQUEOLOGIA) Judgment in Moscow: Soviet Crimes and Western Complicity Todo lo que debe saber sobre el Antiguo Egipto Evolución: Historia de la humanidad: 53 (Grandes Temas. Gran Formato) La Historia De Galicia En 50 Lugares: 12 (Viajar) THE TOMB OF VIZIER REKHMIRE (TT100) Fausto & Felice Niccolini. The Houses and Monuments of Pompeii (xxl) Al cuore dell'Europa. Una rilettura dell'opera di Marija Gimbutas Pompeya (ARQUEOLOGIA) ENCLAVES TEMPLARIOS. GUÍA DEFINITIVA DE LA ESPAÑA TEMPLARIA. MÁS DE 700 FOTOGRAFÍAS (Crónicas de la Historia) Arte de las grandes civilizaciones antiguas: Egipto y Próximo Oriente (Manuales) The Amazons: Lives and Legends of Warrior Women across the Ancient World Arqueología II. Arqueología de Roma (UNIDAD DIDÁCTICA) Pompei ricostruita. Ediz. spagnola. Con video scaricabile online Eso no estaba en mi libro de Historia del Antiguo Egipto Los grafitos de la iglesia de Santiago de Peñalba (Análisis y crítica) Prehistory: A Very Short Introduction (Very Short Introductions) (English Edition) SAN RAFAEL (MÁLAGA). LAS FOSAS.: FEBRERO 1937-NOVIEMBRE 1955 The Lifeways of Hunter-Gatherers Paperback Egyptian Hieroglyphs (Reading the Past - Cuneiform to the Alphabet) Reading the Past: Ancient Writing from Cuneiform to the Alphabet (Reading the Past - Cuneiform to the Alphabet) Cuneiform (Reading the Past - Cuneiform to the Alphabet) The Search for the Codex Cardona Desenrollando momias: Los grandes aventureros de la arqueología (Fuera de colección) I tre giorni di Pompei: 23-25 ottobre 79 d. C. Ora per ora, la più grande tragedia dell'antichità (Best BUR)